This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm back!

Hello everyone, I apologize for being away for so long, seeing as I'm still a newb in the first place. Things have been quite crazy, but I'm ready to be back in the game here at TOF.</p>

Anyway, I have lots to talk about with everyone. I hope everyone is doing well!</p>

</p>

Re: I'm back!

Welcome back - I wasgone over the summer too.</P>

[quote user="jskumro"]Anyway, I have lots to talk about with everyone.[/quote]Such as...?</P>

Comment

[quote user="jskumro"]

Hello everyone, I apologize for being away for so long, seeing as I'm still a newb in the first place. Things have been quite crazy, but I'm ready to be back in the game here at TOF.</p>

Anyway, I have lots to talk about with everyone. I hope everyone is doing well!</p>

</p>

[/quote]</p>

</p>

Welcome back gorgeous...and you too Soubasse [:)]
      </p>

Comment

Such as?</p>

Lots of things, played my first mass, went to Prague, CZ in June (super nice Organs there), working on playing part time at a new Church.</p>

Also, transferred to a new school, which is going well.. yada yada.</p>

</p>

Anything new around these parts?</p>

Comment

Not so much going on here lately[:|] but I'm hoping folks are just momentrarilyoccupied with getting back to school/work.</P>

Congratulations on playing your first mass - was it an enjoyable experience?</P>

It'sgreat thatyou went to Prague [Y] it is such a beautiful city, manywarm-hearted people. I've played several organs there;onetricky thing-the stop names are in Czech (of course!) [:P]</P>

Which churches did you see? Did you go outside of the Czech Republic? Was it your firsttrip to Europe? Questions, questions...</P>

Comment

[quote user="soubasse32"]

It'sgreat thatyou went to Prague [Y] it is such a beautiful city, manywarm-hearted people. I've played several organs there;onetricky thing-the stop names are in Czech (of course!) [:P]</p>

[/quote]</p>